top of page

Leadership

OFFICERS
Chair:  Brian Kanke - 830.444.2030 - brian@medinacountyrepublicanparty.com
Vice-Chair:  Whitney Riley -  210.325.5907 - whitneyriley@proton.me
Secretary:  Flo Gurt - 210.323.3130 - crachit78@reagan.com
Treasurer:  Cathy Kammerer - 210.439.7665 - catmoma7@gmail.com
Parliamentarian:  Chip Thornsburg - 210.842.5843 - cthornsburg@me.com
Sergeant of Arms:  Robert Oberlender - 830.444.9496 - rcoberlender@gmail.com

School Board Committee Chair

Robert Oberlender - 830.444.9496 - rcoberlender@gmail.com

Pct 1 A Chair
Rebecca Bruns
217.372.5470
brunsbecca19@gmail.com
 
Pct 1 B Chair
Charles Thacker
830.426.825
lonestargun@wireweb.net
 

Vice Chair

Whitney Riley
210.325.5907
whitneyriley@proton.me
 
Pct 1 C Chair
Kevin Neuman
210.452.4818
kevinneumann@gmail.com

Pct 1 D Chair
Tim Buske
210.784.7192
tsbuske@hotmail.com

 

Vice Chair

Lori Cooper

210.416.7982

Lwells00@aol.com

Pct 2 A Chair
Jeff Cerasano
210.722.1825
jcerasano@icloud.com
 
Pct 2 B Chair
Jerome Iltis

210.355.2963
oakfarm@sbcglobal.net
 

Vice Chair

Mike Bombeck
210.819.3646
mbombeck1@gmail.com
 
Pct 3 A Chair
Vacant
 
Pct 3 B Chair
Brian Kanke

830.444.2030
brian@medinacountyrepublicanparty.com


Pct 3 C Chair
Flora Gurt

210.323.3130
crachit78@reagan.com
 

Vice Chair
Cathy Kammerer
210.439.7665
Catmoma7@gmail.com
 

Pct 3 D Chair

Brad Price

210.725.2126

Bprice3475@aol.com

 

Pct 3 E Chair

Vacant 

 

Pct 4 A Chair

Jerry Beck

210.244.3416

Jeb2256@yahoo.com 

 

Pct 4 B Chair

Stan Hulse

210 845 2798

sohesq@aol.com 

 

Vice Chair

Margaret Fernandez

210.589.3088

margaretmf2007@gmail.com 

 

Pct 4 C Chair

Mireya Vanderslice

210.509.9784

mireyavanderslice@gmail.com
 

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page